Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2018

Breakfast with Santa (16th Dec)

16th December 2018 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
£5.00 – £18.99

*New Date* Afternoon Tea with Santa (21st Dec)

21st December 2018 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
£5.00 – £18.99

*New Date* Breakfast with Santa – 22nd December

22nd December 2018 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
£5.00 – £18.99

March 2019

Children’s Mother’s Day Floral Arrangement Class

Sat 30 March 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
£15.00

April 2019

Kids Meet the Farmer Thursday 18th April

Thu 18 April 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 pm
£9.99

Afternoon Tea with the Easter Bunny

Fri 19 April 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
£8.99 – £13.99

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny Saturday 20th April

Sat 20 April 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
£8.99 – £13.99

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny Sunday 21st April

Sun 21 April 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
£8.99 – £13.99

June 2019

Afternoon Tea – Friday 14th June

Fri 14 June 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
£14.99

Fathers Day Platter £14.99 per person

Sat 15 June 2019 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
£14.99

Fathers Day Platter £14.99 per person

Sun 16 June 2019 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
£14.99

Afternoon Tea – Friday 28th June

Fri 28 June 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
£14.99

July 2019

Children’s Jam Making Class 3rd July

Wed 3 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.00

Children’s Jam Making 10th July

Wed 10 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.00

Children’s Jam Making Class 17th July

Wed 17 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.00

Craigie’s Picnic

Tue 23 July 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
£11.49

Children’s Jam Making Class 23rd July

Tue 23 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.0

Children’s Jam Making Class 24th July

Wed 24 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.0

Children’s Jam Making Class 31st July

Wed 31 July 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
£10.00

August 2019

Children’s Jam Making 7th August

Wed 7 August 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
£10.00
+ Export Events

No tickets left for the date you wish to attend? Why not add yourself to our waiting list by completing the form below and we'll get in touch should tickets become available

Add your name to our waiting list for breakfast with Santa

Great reasons to visit Craigie's

Shop

Shop

Our fantastic farm shop features the best of Scotland's Larder. Pick up gifts, farm toys, books and cards too!

Eat

Eat

Our cafe serves breakfast, lunch, coffee, tea and plenty of delicious home bakes using as much local produce as possible.

Activities

Activities

Visit our animals, play on the swings, take a tractor and trailer ride, become a nature detective and pick your own fruit!

The Animals

The Animals

Pigs, piglets, chickens, horses, sheep, pygmy goats, we've plenty of animals for you to meet!

Butchery

Butchery

Why not pick something up for tea from our award winning butchery. High quality fresh meat from local suppliers.

Pick Your Own

Pick Your Own

Pick Your Own at Craigie's is big business! Families come back year after year to enjoy the fruits of our labour.

Latest News & Events

August Offers


Notice: Undefined property: WP_Post_Type::$ID in /var/www/vhosts/craigies.co.uk/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/craigies/functions.php on line 381
In the Cafe Meal Deal - Sandwich, Summer House Juice and Crisps for £6.99 Buy one get one free on scones  I... more

Upcoming Events


Notice: Undefined property: WP_Post_Type::$ID in /var/www/vhosts/craigies.co.uk/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/craigies/functions.php on line 381
Afternoon Tea at Craigie's 10% discount on all afternoon tea's booked bewteen 12th August and 18th August. Our Aft... more

July Offers


Notice: Undefined property: WP_Post_Type::$ID in /var/www/vhosts/craigies.co.uk/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/craigies/functions.php on line 381
In the Cafe Meal Deal - Sandwich, Bon Accord Juice and Pipers 40g Crisps £6.99 Bean to Cup Coffee and Strawberry Tar... more

Sign up for our newsletter